Business Services Directory

 

Purchasing

Jimmy Davis–931.598.1133
jimmy.davis@sewanee.edu

  • Purchasing
  • Surplus property
  • Vending
  • Food trucks & other on-campus vendors
CONFERENCE SERVICES

Chris Carlson–931.598.1454
chris.carlson@sewanee.edu

  • Summer Conferences
  • Facility Rentals, including wedding facilities
  • Bar Services
Student Post Office

Johnny Hughes–931.598.1102
johnny.hughes@sewanee.edu

Sewanee Dining

Brent Tate–931.598.1339
batate@sewanee.edu

  • Sewanee Catering
  • Stirling's Coffee House
  • Cup & Gown (in duPont Library) 
  • Tiger Bay Pub 
  • Domain Dollars
The Course at Sewanee

Matt Daniels–931.598.1104
matthew.daniels@sewanee.edu

University Child Care Center

Shannon Knight–931.598.1699
shannon.knight@sewanee.edu

University Bookstore

Russell Green–931.598.1154
russell.green@sewanee.edu

Sewanee Inn

Mike Beutel–931.598.3621
mbeutel@sewanee-inn.com

  • Shakerag
  • eighteen58 restaurant
  • Founders' Hall Sunday brunch
  • Green's View Grill at the Course at Sewanee
Sewanee-Franklin County Airport

Catherine Cavagnaro–931.598.1716
flyingtigers@sewanee.edu

  • Sewanee Flying Tigers Flight Training School
  • Airport operations
  • Aviation fuel, services
  • Hangar rentals