St. Luke's is a coed residence hall and houses 103 students from all classes in suite-style doubles, regular doubles with their own bathrooms, singles, and suites for seniors accommodating three or four singles or two double rooms all sharing their own common room and bathroom. All rooms are carpeted, and windows are furnished with blinds. Average room and window: Each is unique in shape and size.
Built in 1887, St. Luke's Hall overlooks Manigault Park and University Avenue, St. Luke's Hall is adjacent to St. Luke's Chapel, the Bishop's Common, and Hoffman Hall. St. Luke's hall is coed and houses approximately 115 students.