As of July 1, 2021
Diocese of Alabama
  • The Rt. Rev. Dr. Glenda S. Curry, bishop
  • The Rev. Robert Fowler
  • Norman Jetmundsen
  • Joseph B. Mays Jr.
  • The Rt. Rev. Larry R. Benfield, bishop
  • The Rev. Dr. Marti Dalby
  • John D. Flynn
  • Thomas Christoph Keller
  • Molly Nabors
  • The Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright, bishop
  • The Rev. Bonnie Underwood
  • Christopher Bright
  • Tammy E. Pallot
  • George Williamson
DIOCESE OF Central Florida
  • The Rt. Rev. Gregory O. Brewer, bishop
  • The Rev. Eugene F. Reuman
  • Parker Bauer
  • James Edward Cheek III
  • Frank B. Gummey III
DIOCESE OF Central Gulf Coast
  • The Rt. Rev. James Russell Kendrick, bishop
  • The Rev. Mary Alice Mathison
  • The Rev. John H. Riggin
  • Kai Rodning
  • Eric Stevenson
  • The Rt. Rev. George R. Sumner Jr., bishop
  • The Rt. Rev. Michael Smith, assistant bishop
  • The Rev. Paul Klitzke
  • Dallas J. Gingles
  • Jennifer Hargrave
  • Orrin Harrison
DIOCESE OF East Carolina
  • The Rt. Rev. Robert S. Skirving, bishop
  • The Rev. J. Malone Gilliam
  • Tara Bartal
  • George Harrison
  • J. Thomas Sutton
DIOCESE OF East Tennessee
  • The Rt. Rev. Brian Cole, bishop
  • The Rev. Matthew Farr
  • Troy Eichenberger
  • David M. Sanders
  • The Rt. Rev. Samuel Johnson Howard, bishop
  • The Rev. Abigail W. Moon
  • Felicia Brown Bullock
  • Randy DeFoor
  • Jackson Byron Greene
  • The Rt. Rev. Frank Logue, bishop
  • The Rev. Ted Clarkson
  • The Rev. Tom Purdy
  • Val Crumpton
  • Isabella Stuart Reeves
  • The Rt. Rev. Terry Allen White, bishop
  • The Rev. Canon Amy Real Coultas
  • Mac Jefferson
  • Stephanie Miller
  • Leslie Newman
DIOCESE OF Lexington
  • The Rt. Rev. Mark A. Van Koevering, bishop
  • The Rev. Canon Christian Brady
  • The Rev. Karen W. Booth
  • Kristin Harrison
  • Hilary Jarvis
DIOCESE OF Louisiana
  • The Rt. Rev. Morris K. Thompson Jr., bishop
  • The Rev. Robert Beazley
  • The Rev. Ralph Howe Jr.
  • Drew Broach
  • Christina Vial Comer
DIOCESE OF Mississippi
  • The Rt. Rev. Brian R. Seage, bishop
  • The Rev. David Elliott III
  • Scott Bagley
  • Scott Davis
  • Whitney Robinson
  • The Rt. Rev. Deon K. Johnson, bishop
  • The Rev. Canon Doris Westfall
  • Jack Lauless
  • Chris Sturgeon
DIOCESE OF North Carolina
  • The Rt. Rev. Samuel S. Rodman, bishop
  • The Rt. Rev. Anne Hodges-Copple, bishop suffragan
  • The Rev. Robert B. Cook Jr.
  • Emerson Bell
  • Liz Dalrymple
Diocese of Northwest Texas
  • The Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer, bishop
  • The Rev. Jim Liggett
  • Ken Baxter
  • Cindy Phelps-Streit
Diocese of South Carolina
  • Vacant, bishop
  • The Rev. Rob Donehue
  • Michael Kirk Battle
  • Jane Hart Lewis
  • Thomas Miller
Diocese of Southeast Florida
  • The Rt. Rev. Peter Eaton, bishop
  • The Rev. Benjamin Thomas
  • Andrew Carter
  • Vacant
Diocese of Southwest Florida
  • The Rt. Rev. Dabney T. Smith, bishop
  • The Rev. Richard T. Earle III
  • Gregory A. Hearing
  • Jeffery Patenaude
Diocese of Tennessee
  • The Rt. Rev. John C. Bauerschmidt, bishop
  • The Rev. W.R. "Rusty" McCown
  • H. E. Miller Jr.
  • W. A. "Pete" Stringer
Diocese of Texas
  • The Rt. Rev. C. Andrew Doyle, bishop
  • The Rt. Rev. Jeff W. Fisher, bishop suffragan
  • The Rt. Rev. Kathryn M. Ryan, bishop suffragan
  • The Rev. David M. Goldberg
  • Kristine Laudadio Devine
  • Ben Okoh
Diocese of Upper South Carolina
  • The Rt. Rev. Andrew Waldo, bishop
  • The Rev. Robert L. Brown
  • The Rev. Suzanne L. Cate
  • Kirby L. Colson
  • Benton Williamson
Diocese of West Tennessee
  • The Rt. Rev. Phoebe A. Roaf, bishop
  • The Rev. Jesse W. Abell
  • The Rev. Miranda Cully
  • George G. Clarke Jr.
  • Dalton Lyon
Diocese of West Texas
  • The Rt. Rev. David Mitchell Reed, bishop
  • The Rt. Rev. Rayford B. High Jr., assistant bishop
  • The Rev. Ramiro Lopez
  • Abby Cole
  • Shawn Pettus
Diocese of Western Louisiana
  • The Rt. Rev. Jacob W. Owensby, bishop
  • The Rev. Paul D. Martin
  • Bradley Drell
  • Philip C. Earhart
  • Lucy Lacey Shackelford
Diocese of Western North Carolina
  • The Rt. Rev. Jose A. McLoughlin, bishop
  • The Rev. Allan McCaslin
  • Christina Butterworth
  • Bill Stiefel Jr.
  • The Rt. Rev. J. Scott Mayer, bishop
  • The Rev. Dr. Suzi Robertson
  • Suzanne Meyers
  • Jennifer L. Rodgers
Associated Alumni
  • Rebecca Crumrine Rieder, Associated Alumni president
  • The Rev. Vicki T. Burgess
  • The Rev. Michael Goldsmith
  • The Rev. Polly H. Robb
  • Lenoré Adediran
  • Cathy Carlisi
  • Mallory L. Dimmitt
  • David Dye
  • George B. Elliott Jr.
  • Bill Gage
  • Marguerite H. Gray
  • Newell Smith Harbin
  • Bill Harper
  • Cornelia LaRussa
  • Tandy Lewis
  • Michael Reeves
  • Rondal Richardson
  • Don Rodgers
  • Johanna Rousseaux
  • Carol Titus
  • The Rt. Rev. Gretchen M. Rehberg
  • The Rev. Maryetta Anschutz
  • The Rev. Katie C. Pearson
  • Clifford Athey
  • W. Christopher Behnke
  • Amber Singleton Camiul
  • P.J. Deschenes
  • Marcel Lettre II
  • Jessica C. Osaki
  • M. Sanjeeva Senanayake
  • Frances Webster
Faculty Trustees
  • Dr. Catherine Cavagnaro, College of Arts & Sciences
  • The Rev. Dr. Julia M. Gatta, School of Theology
  • Dr. Ruth Sánchez-Imizcoz, College of Arts & Sciences
Staff Trustees
  • Kate Reed, exempt
  • Kasey Taylor, non-exempt
Student Trustees
  • Allie Dent, College of Arts & Sciences
  • Michael S. Harber, School of Theology
  • Iyassu Kebede, College of Arts & Sciences
Vice-Chancellor and President
  • Reuben E. Brigety II, ex-officio
Officers of the Board
  • The Rt. Rev. Robert S. Skirving, chancellor - term expires October 2024
  • Jay Fisher, secretary - term expires October 2022