COuncil REPRESENTATIVES, 2022-2023

Faith Vaughn – Admission & Financial Aid (favaughn@sewanee.edu)
Carrie McClain, vice chair – Admission & Financial Aid (cmcclain@sewanee.edu)

Jane Hawkins – Athletics (jhawkins@sewanee.edu)
Layton Jackson – Athletics (William.Jackson@sewanee.edu)

Shannon Knight – Business Services (smknight@sewanee.edu)
Susan Mason – Business Services (ssmason@sewanee.edu)

Sarah Richey – Dean of the College (swrichey@sewanee.edu)
Shelley McLaren – Dean of the College (sjmaclar@sewanee.edu)

Gina Wright – Executive Offices (gbwright@sewanee.edu)|
Tammy Elliott, chair – Executive Offices (tmelliot@sewanee.edu)

Melissa Burnette – Facilities Management (mburnett@sewanee.edu)
Michael Gipson – Facilities Management (mdgipson@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Facilities Management

Belinda Morgan – Flourishing (bkmorgan@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Flourishing

Cari Reynolds - Library & ITS (csheper@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Library & ITS

Marcus Murphy – Provost (mtmurphy@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Provost

Bobbie Ashley – School of Theology (bjashley@sewanee.edu)
 – School of Theology (@sewanee.edu)

Dustin Fisher – Sewanee Dining (drfisher@sewanee.edu)
Julia Stubblebine – Sewanee Dining (jcstubbl@sewanee.edu)
Michelle Andrews – Sewanee Dining (amandrew@sewanee.edu)

Codi Whittington – Student Life  (crwhitti@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Student Life

CJ Wilkerson – Student Success (cjwilker@sewanee.edu)
vacant – Student Success

Jesse Bornemann – University Advancement (jabornem@sewanee.edu)
John Whaling – University Advancement (jawhalin@sewanee.edu)

Jessica Welch – HR Representative – ex officio without vote
Elizabeth Wilson – Center for Leadership – ex officio without vote
Kate Reed – Staff Trustee – ex officio without vote
Steve Dear – Staff Trustee – ex officio without vote