(For the fiscal year 7/1/2022 - 6/30/2023)


In addition to its bishop(s), each constituent diocese elects one clergy and three laypersons to serve on the University's Board of Trustees for three-year terms. Click below to learn more about the governing boards and find your current diocesan trustees.

Your Seminarians

  •  Audra Ryes, T'24 - Trinity, New Orleans

Download this Data

Download a print-friendly version of your Diocesan Engagement Report to include in diocesan convention booklets, etc. We also encourage you to link to this page to give a more interactive experience!