Vice-Chancellor's Cabinet

  • Lee Ann Backlund, Associate Provost and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
  • Nancy Berner, Senior Vice President and Provost
  • Reuben E. Brigety, II, Vice-Chancellor and President
  • Jay Fisher, Vice President for University Relations
  • Peter Gray, University Chaplain
  • Nicole Noffsinger-Frazier, Associate Provost for Student Life and Dean of Students
  • Parker Oliver, Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
  • Terry Papillon, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean of the College
  • Karen Proctor, Special Assistant to the Provost for Educational Development
  • Chip Schane, Vice President for Public Safety
  • David Shipps, Vice President for Economic Development and Community Relations
  • Marquitte Starkey, Vice President and General Counsel
  • Lisa Stephenson, Vice Provost for Student Success
  • Jim Turrell, Vice Provost and Dean of the School of Theology
  • Mark Webb, Director of Athletics
  • Doug Williams, Treasurer and Vice President for Finance and Operations
  • Scott Wilson, Vice Provost for Planning and Strategic Initiatives

Organizational Chart