Reunion Volunteers

More than 100 volunteers, from 10 classes celebrating reunions this year, have worked diligently to organize their classes to provide a generous gift to support Sewanee. These volunteers provide valuable service and financial support that strengthens the Sewanee experience, while transforming lives of students today!

Class of 1970

Daniel Ahlport George Bishop Bill Cunningham Robert Green Henry Grimball Dave Hillier Eric Ison Tucker Jackson Paul Mattocks Alec Moseley Eric Newman Henry Parsley John Pullen Steven Sanford Donald Shapleigh Dorsey Smith John Solomon **Boyd Spencer** Jock Tonissen, chair **Brad Whitney**

Class of 1975

Dale Grimes, chair

Class of 1980

Florence Atwood
Sue DeWalt
David Dunn-Rankin, cochair
Jane Eaves, co-chair
Lee Guerry, co-chair
John Hill
Michael Marchetti, co-chair
Bob Ross, co-chair
John Saclarides
Hugh Sharber
Tom White

Class of 1985

Kimberly Crouch Larry Domenico Bill Gage, chair Elizabeth Niven Eric Rhinehardt Laurie Rogers Joan Seigle Jeff Willis

Class of 1990

Laura Adams Laura Lancaster Archer John Brewster Kathryn Bruce David Dye, co-chair Anna Graham Sandy Guitar Bonnie Hannah, co-chair Thomas Mayor Mike Raeber, co-chair Tish Spearman Mary Beth Tillman Kathy Touchstone Walter Virden Rebekah Warren Hudson Weichsel

Class of 1995

Heather Cook Barnes Clay Hershey Matthew Hunter, chair Charles Israel Katherine Israel Misty Palmer Mark Smith May Smythe

Class of 2000

Patrick Blankinship, co-chair Dixon Dunavant Elena Eneva, co-chair Brian Fiore Busy Kimball Lonsdale Koester Kate McKenna Jennifer Staats Michael Woody

Class of 2005

David Barnes
Jeremy Cothern
Katherine Currin, chair
Mary Elliott
Mercer Ferguson
Skye Gratton
Ellen Jones
Kate Kilgore
Mary Oehmig
Will Parsons
William Peirson
Matthew Shearon

Class of 2010

Kelsay Best
David Craig
Rascoe Dean
McGowin Ey
Henry Gass, co-chair
Mac Johnson
Forbes Mann
Melissa Wogan, co-chair

Class of 2015

Rebecca Sanders, chair